turn inward for your voyage
for all your arts
you will not find the Stone
in foreign parts

and i close my eyes
my golden skin trembling
strong limbs, stamina
seeking in loyalty to my grounds
the ananda of life

if you comprehend the darkness, it seizes you. it comes over you like the night with black shadows and countless shimmering stars. silence and peace come over you if you begin to comprehend the darkness. only he who does not comprehend the darkness fears the night. through comprehending the dark, the nocturnal, the abyssal in you, you become utterly simple. and you prepare to sleep through the millennia like everyone else, and you sleep down into the womb of the millennia, and your walls resound with ancient temple chants. since the simple is what always was. peace and blue night spread over you while you dream in the grave of the millennia._ C.J., The Red Book

this is a great moment, when you see, however distant, the goal of your wandering. the thing which has been living in your imagination suddenly becomes part of the tangible world. it matters not how many ranges, rivers or parching dusty way may lie between you; it is yours now for ever _ by F.S.


the 12 archetypes

the impulsive, ground breaking fiery Aries Mars (cardinal) is followed by the ground-locking earthly Taurus Venus (fix). after this comes the highly movable, communicative airy GEMINI Mercury (mutable), followed by the silent, highly sensitive aqueous Cancer Moon (cardinal), who surrenders purely to feeling and is focusing on building a home. the following fiery Leo Sun (fix) with a most strong aura is taking in the role of the boss of the whole, followed by the earthly Virgin Mercury (mutable), which relies on common sense and caution and who needs to understand. this is followed by the airy Libra Venus (cardinal) with the vague desire for partnership and longing for beauty and peace. the aqueous Scorpion-Pluto (fix), has a mandate to radically impose change based on a high level vision. the fiery Sagittarius-Jupiter (mutable) strives for expansion on that higher level and tries to understand the sense of life, whereas the earthy Capricorn-Saturn (cardinal) comes to the order of the whole and to the essentials. the airy Aquarius Uranus (fix) brings back movement, originality and individuality into play and breaks like with all the rules previously applicable. the aqueous  Pisces-Neptune (mutable) decides to flow through all boundaries seeking for transcendence – but only with the intention to restart the MASTERGAME with Aries at a higher level. And so in connection  with the four elemental layers (earth, fire, water, air) and through the three principals (cardinal, fixed, mutable) all comes back together into the circle of the whole with the goal of eternal WHOLENESS.



the term “archetype” has its origins in ancient Greek. the root words are archein, which means “original or old”; and typos, which means “pattern, model or type”. the combined meaning is an “original pattern” of which all other similar persons, objects, or concepts are derived, copied, modeled, or emulated from. 

archetypes represent fundamental human motifs of our experience as we evolved; consequentially, they evoke deep emotions.




zodiacthe 12 in a circle.


the center symbolizes the unity, the white light that contains all.


on the next level, the polarity follows: Yin () follows and Yang (+) /  black (-) and white (+) / female (-) and male (+).


the next level brings in the four elements: the two female elements Water and Earth, and the two male elements Fire and Air.


these four elements differentiate further into three principles: Cardinal, fixed and mutable.


this system results in 12 original principles.


historically the 12 original principles are named with thezodiac signs. each of us has to do with all twelve principles,as well as anyone is connected with all four elements. and of course we all do embrace the polarity in itself, as well as the chance for unity.


CODE 12 | [path to mastery]

a journey is starting.

with the support of a powerful team of creatives 12 ARCHETYPES are being explored, captured and visualised. it is an ODYSEE  through the 12 principles of the zodiac signs.
if it is the ground-locking earthly Taurus, the aqueous Scorpion, the fiery Sagittarius or the airy Aquarius or one of the other 8 signs, they all will lead us through the circle of life based on the law of EQUALITY on the ground of POLARITY with the goal of eternal UNITY –

so the start of exploring a game. an inevitable one. A MASTER GAME. LIFE.




Perhaps the purpose of life is to find ourselves.


Looking at human life as a GAME, or better, a network of concurrent games for each aspect of your life. are you a SPECTATOR or do you dare to PLAY?


if you are a PLAYER, do you:


– play solely to survive?

– play simply to have fun without worrying about the world around you?

– play to really win or do you play to LOSE

-play defense to wait out the end of the game?

– stopped playing because the game seems to be decided already?

– continue to fight even though your team mates have given up?

– have more interest in inflicting pain on one or more opponents than in winning?

– put up a smile to a bad game in order to not lose your contract?

– think already of the NEXT game?

– think about the beer you’re going to have once the game is over?

– remember the last time you were fighting to win?

– remember you celebrated after you’ve won?